Kawaguchi Krajden LLP

  • 1128 Castlefield Avenue
  • Toronto, ON M6B 1E9
  • Phone: 416 613 0557
  • Fax: 647 945 2557

Full Directory..

Get In Touch

10 + 7 =

Directory

close
  • Heather L. Kawaguchi
  • Partner
  • (416) 613 0100
  • hkawaguchi@k2llp.com
  • Ari Krajden
  • Partner
  • (416) 613 0200
  • akrajden@k2llp.com
  • Jordan Black
  • Counsel
  • (416) 477 0500
  • jblack@k2llp.com
  • Greg Specht
  • Associate
  • (416) 477 5487
  • gspecht@k2llp.com
  • Denise Koroma
  • Assistant to Heather Kawaguchi & Greg Specht
  • (416) 613 0557 ext. 102
  • dkoroma@k2llp.com
  • Mary D’Ambrosio
  • Assistant to Ari Krajden & Jordan Black
  • (416) 613 0557 ext. 201
  • mdambrosio@k2llp.com
  • Jyotsna Sharma
  • Law Clerk to Heather Kawaguchi & Greg Specht
  • (416) 613 0557 ext. 202
  • jsharma@k2llp.com
  • Teresa Geraldes
  • Law Clerk to Ari Krajden & Jordan Black
  • (416) 613 0557 ext. 203
  • tgeorge@k2llp.com
  • Sunny Park
  • Articling Student
  • (416) 613 0557 ext. 403
  • spark@k2llp.com
  • Kirstan Perrone-Radford
  • Office Administrator/Manager
  • (416) 613 0557 ext. 300
  • kperroneradford@k2llp.com
© 2019 Kawaguchi Krajden LLP All rights reserved.
© 2019 Kawaguchi Krajden LLP All rights reserved.