Kawaguchi Krajden LLP

  • Suite 200
  • 1200 Bay Street
  • Toronto, ON M5R 2A5
  • Phone: 416 613 0557
  • 1 844 94 K2LLP (52557)
  • Fax: 647 945 2557

Full Directory..

Get In Touch

15 + 9 =

Directory

close
  • Heather L. Kawaguchi
  • Partner
  • (416) 613 0100
  • hkawaguchi@k2llp.com
  • Ari Krajden
  • Partner
  • (416) 613 0200
  • akrajden@k2llp.com
  • Greg Specht
  • Associate
  • (416) 613 0557 ext. 400
  • gspecht@k2llp.com
  • Kirstan Perrone-Radford
  • Firm Administrator
  • (416) 613 0557 ext. 300
  • kperroneradford@k2llp.com
  • Denise Koroma
  • Assistant to Heather Kawaguchi
  • (416) 613 0557 ext. 102
  • dkoroma@k2llp.com
  • Mary D’Ambrosio
  • Assistant to Ari Krajden
  • (416) 613 0557 ext. 201
  • mdambrosio@k2llp.com
  • Kayla Slegtenhorst
  • Law Clerk
  • (416) 613 0557 ext. 101
  • kslegtenhorst@k2llp.com

Phone: 416 613 0557
1 844 94 K2LLP (52557)
Fax: 647 945 2557

© 2019 Kawaguchi Krajden LLP All rights reserved.
© 2019 Kawaguchi Krajden LLP All rights reserved.