Kawaguchi Krajden LLP

  • Suite 200
  • 1200 Bay Street
  • Toronto, ON M5R 2A5
  • Phone: 416 613 0557
  • 1 844 94 K2LLP (52557)
  • Fax: 647 945 2557

Full Directory..

Get In Touch

1 + 7 =

Directory

close
  • Heather L. Kawaguchi
  • (416) 613 0100
  • hkawaguchi@k2llp.com
  • Ari Krajden
  • (416) 613 0200
  • akrajden@k2llp.com
  • Greg Specht - Associate
  • (416) 613 0557 ext. 400
  • gspecht@k2llp.com
  • Kayla Slegtenhorst - Law Clerk
  • (416) 613 0557 ext. 101
  • kslegtenhorst@k2llp.com
  • Sanaz Khaligh - Legal Assistant
  • (416) 613 0557 ext. 102
  • skhaligh@k2llp.com
  • Mary D’Ambrosio - Legal Assistant
  • (416) 613 0557 ext. 201
  • mdambrosio@k2llp.com
  • Kirstan Perrone-Radford - Administrator
  • (416) 613 0557 ext. 300
  • kperroneradford@k2llp.com

Phone: 416 613 0557
1 844 94 K2LLP (52557)
Fax: 647 945 2557

© 2019 Kawaguchi Krajden LLP All rights reserved.
© 2019 Kawaguchi Krajden LLP All rights reserved.